ウエディングイタリーのプランナーがイタリアならではのウエディングをプロデュース

イタリアであなただけのスペシャルな挙式を演出

/
/
/
/
jp
/
/
/
/
Home
header
お客様の声

イタリアンウエディングプランナー  -  イタリアでの海外挙式

お客様の声
 

ウエディングイタリーで挙式のお手伝いしたカップルからいただいたありがとうのお手紙のいくつかを紹介します。もちろん、カップルのプライバシーを尊重して、掲載させていただいたお手紙は全て許可をいただいたもののみです。

掲載に関してはイタリアのプライバシーに関する法律 #196/2003 を遵守しています。 将来挙式をご希望のカップルが似たようなロケーション等で挙式をすでに経験されたカップルに体験談を直接聞きたい場合、許可をいただき直接連絡先をお伝えしております。プランナーだけでなく、実際に結婚式をなさったカップルから話を聞くのはとても参考になったと多くのお客様がおっしゃっておりますので、ご希望の場合は、プランナーにお問い合わせください。

すでに挙式をなさって、弊社にお手紙を送っていただいたカップルの皆様へ。 すでに許可をいただいているのに、まだ掲載にいたっていない場合、どうぞ多少の遅れをお許しください。

*** *** ***

Cynthia Velarde and Matt Rigney
Cynthia Velarde and Matt Rigney
Florence, Tuscany
Civil wedding in Italy
24th MARCH 2012
USA

Hi Sonia:

First I will say that we were extremely happy with the wedding. Everything went perfectly. We honestly think that it could not have gone better. You were very responsive in the preparation, Helga was absolutely great, the ceremony was exactly what we wanted, David was awesome, and the lunch afterward was delicious. Even the flowers arrived early and ended up being exactly what Cynthia pictured. We are happy to share our comments on the website or with anyone who asks for references.

Thanks again very much for everything you have done. We are really happy with how everything turned out and would gladly recommend you, Helga, and your company to anyone.

Sincerely,
Matt Rigney

Sunaina and Andrew
Sunaina and Andrew
Fiesole, Florence, Tuscany
Wedding at Castle overlooking Florence
05th APRIL 2012
UK

Hi Helga,

Words cannot express how grateful we are to you for making our wedding the best day of our lives.  Once we had decided to get married in Italy we realized just how many Italian wedding planners there are out there – all promising you the World!  It was all quite daunting and it was difficult to know who really would give us our dream fairytale wedding.
It was at this point that I got back into contact with an old school friend who had her wedding in Italy.  She had researched thoroughly and learned that Wedding Italy were considered to be one of the best companies in the industry.  She had had you as her wedding planner and could not speak highly enough of you.  Because of this recommendation, I contacted you at quite short notice to arrange an initial visit to Florence to pick a venue and move forward with the planning.  Within a matter of hours you arranged an itinerary for us to see some excellent venues to meet our requirements.  Each venue we saw was amazing and would have been unaffordable with our budget if we’d have had a comparable wedding in the UK. 
Throughout the wedding planning process you have been amazingly efficient but at the same time have been so patient, friendly and warm.  You strike the right balance between giving your own opinion based on your wealth of experience and allowing us to make our own decisions.  You go the extra mile to ensure everything is as we had in mind and really care.
Our actual wedding day ran without a hitch and this was purely down to your hard work.  You only use the best suppliers from the caterers to the photographers to the hairdressers.  Everyone was organized and brilliant.  We actually had two professional event planners as guests who said that the wedding team were of the same standard at those they’d worked with at top London events!!!
Far more than handful of our guests have said that ours is the best wedding they’ve ever been to and were impressed we could have this type of wedding for the budget we had.  It was a mixed marriage as I have Indian parents and Andrew is English so we were even more pleased that both sides of the family were equally positive about our day.  People were wowed by the venue and the fabulous food and adored you.  Speaking to the owner of the castle where we had our wedding backs this all up – he said that you are most certainly one of the best wedding planners in the area! 
You are more than just organized and really put myself and Andrew at ease.  It’s like you could sense when were worried or stressed and knew just what to say or do to make things better.
I would highly recommend you and your company to anyone else.  All the stress of planning a great day was taken away and we could focus on the important thing, which was to enjoy our time!
Lots of love, Sunaina and Andrew

Christine Alvarez & Marcel Vicens
Christine Alvarez & Marcel Vicens
Castle in the Florentine hills, Tuscany
Protestant
05th MAY 2012
US

Hi Sonia,

The wedding was amazing, better than we expected! My husband and I loved the castle, the flowers, the music, the photographer, the hotel, the pastor, etc. and have no complaints at all. The specialists that you had on-site were very attentive and friendly as well. Thank you for making my dream wedding come true. If I had to do it again, I would not change a thing. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is planning a wedding in Italy.

After the wedding, we traveled to the center of Florence, Venice, S. Margherita and Genoa and Rome (we took a day to see Capri). Our favorite places were Tuscany (where the wedding was) and Capri! We had a great time.The food was amazing and the people were so friendly!

Sonia, thank you again for doing such a great job at planning the wedding. You were extremely helpful and attentive.

Sincerely,

Christine and Marcel Vicens

Ewelina Jedrach & Rafal Gorski
Ewelina Jedrach & Rafal Gorski
Positano
Civil
25th JUNE 2012
Polish

Hi Sonia,
 
  We would like to say big thank you for everything you've done for us. Since our first e-mail exchange we knew we've made right choice as for our wedding planner.
  Our wedding was absolutely perfect. You brought all our ideas into life and made our "big day" unforgettable. When we decided to go to Italy to get married without anyone else, just the two of us, we were a little bit afraid that we would feel lonely there, especially during ceremony. But Giovanna and our witnesses...and even our mandolin player created such a nice atmosphere that we felt like with our closest friends:) We are happy with every little detail of our wedding and believe us, we couldn't dream about a better one! The place was absolutely beautiful and location of the Positano town hall was really unique. All the services you booked for us were spotless- our driver was on time, bridal bouquet nicer than we expected, music at ceremony really lovely and wedding dinner well organized. If we have any friends getting married in Italy we will definitely recommend you...as thanks to you we have many beautiful memories that will last in our hearts forever! Thank you so much!
 
Rafal & Ewelina

Malin Petterson & Amir Mamaleki
Malin Petterson & Amir Mamaleki
Villa in Fiesole
Symbolic
22th JUNE 2012
SW/UK

Hi Helga

We are now back in Singapore. The jetlag is nearly gone, back at work but really wishing we were still in Italy!

With some time to reflect on our wedding day, we are able to provide you with some more in-depth feedback:

Overall, we really had an amazing experience, including of course the actual wedding day. Throughout the build-up to the wedding, we have both been telling people how easy it is to plan a wedding and that we don’t understand why people get so stressed about it. Of course we realize that we have been feeling that way because you have been such a great help to us!

Really (and as cheesy and cliché as it sounds) we don’t know what we would have done without you. The wedding would not have been possible. With us working full time – and on the other side of the world (literally!) – it just would not have worked without you.

The combination of us being slightly vague and perhaps not always so clear on what we wanted – and you understanding what we wanted anyway was really a gift. And it made the end result what it was. 

The wedding day was simply amazing. We just knew we had picked the right spot as most of the compliments we received were regarding the location. I think most of our guests had not seen anything like it. When you force your guests to travel to your wedding, you really want to make it worth it – and the venue (and the view!) ticked that box.

The ceremony was very nice – and thanks for putting some covers for the sun out. I think we would have had many guests passed out if we didn’t have that.

The catering was great and the service was very smooth (and that’s in view of all the games/speeches that we were unaware of). The guests really complimented on the food.

The timings were kept perfectly despite us having many different components to our multi-cultural wedding. The flow went so naturally, which obviously meant that you were working hard behind the scenes.

The bar was really a ‘full American bar’ – and I think some of our guest felt what that meant the day after. Having that was really worth the investment and resulted in a fun party.

So overall – we couldn’t have asked for a better wedding, at a better location!

The wedding day (and the planning for it) was beyond expectations and we will surely remember it forever.

Thank you for making it our best experience to date!

I hope we can keep in touch!! xxx
Malin & Amir

Christy Schaefer & Ernesto Flores
Christy Schaefer & Ernesto Flores
Tuscany Farmhouse
Civil
22th JUNE 2012
US

The entire trip was absolutely lovely but the highlight was certainly the wedding day. Italy is even more beautiful and rich in culture than we could ever have imagined. The villa in Tuscany that you recommended was a perfect setting for the ceremony. A gorgeous view of the countryside, the most attentive and friendly staff  helped to ensure a perfect wedding day. We were a bit nervous flying to Italy having made the arrangements over the internet but all of our expectations were surpassed. The florist, the violinist,.. Michaela (the photographer), and Tanya(interpreter) were a joy to meet and worked together as a fluid team. We thank you all from the bottom of our heart. Special thanks to Sonia for answering our questions in a timely manner and assembling a team of individuals to help navigate the paperwork that was required in a destination wedding. We will be sure to tell everyone we know that Wedding Italy is the premiere group to use for a wedding in Italy.
 Christy and Ernesto Flores

Johanna Penn & Drew Boyer
Johanna Penn & Drew Boyer
Florence
Catholic
23th JUNE 2012
DE/US

My wife and I decided to get married in Italy (I'm from the US & my wife is from Germany), so that we could make it equally inconveniant for all of our guests to travel too, BUT in a beautiful place filled with the best food & wine, rich history, and beautiful landscapes.  However, we had no idea how to make our wedding dream come true.
 
So we searched on the internet and came upon the website for WeddingItaly.com and looked up Helga as our possible wedding planner.  We had read some reviews and were very excited by what other couples had to say about her, so we started listening to what she could put together for our "Italian Wedding."
 
I will say that we made Helga work hard for her fee because we didn't sign a contract or put down any wedding deposit for 3 months during our initial planning process!  For over 15 months, Helga was answering all our questions, giving us suggestions, and making us feel absolutely comfortable that when the big day came, all we had to do was show up!
 
She helped us plan a Chianti group wine trip, family dinner reservations, an amazing church (ask her about the story on the Chiesa Orsanmichele) with the best choir and organist that made our guests cry and giving them chills, scheduling our photographer and a car to drive us around Florence for some truly one-of-a-kind photos, and then again hitting it out of the park for our rooftop reception with some professional Italian folk trio entertainers who nailed their goal- making the bride cry from joy!
 
I have to admit that when we were packing for our wedding and had the final itinerary in hand, it was just words on paper to me.  My wife, however, had a very high expectation that we create 'the Wedding Experience' that encompassed and pushed all of the senses of our guests.  We both are very, very happy to say that Helga not only met those expectations, but she far exceeded them!  The whole time I couldn't believe I was actually living in the fairy tale she created for us and the day after, my wife cried because everything turned out to be so perfect and beautiful!!!
 
If you're planning on getting married in Italy, then look no further than Helga.  She will create the ultimate 'Wedding Experience' and you'll truly have some overwhelmingly beautiful memories to look back upon!!!
 
Helga, you rock! 

Gillian and Andrew Horner
Gillian and Andrew Horner
Certaldo, Tuscany
Civil wedding
10th JULY 2012
UK

Hi Tina

Let me start with Thankyou for arranging a perfect day for us both, the day could not of gone any better! We are currently in Sicily soaking up the sun and sights but are returning next week so knowing the pictures are ready is great. Michaela was great and a real professional so if could send our reguards and also to Helga, both were Fantastic!

You can absolutley use our pics and emails, we would be happy to send our indefinate reccommendations!

All the best
Mr and Mrs Horner

Holly Gillespie & David Freeman
Holly Gillespie & David Freeman
Florence, Castello di Vincigliata
Catholic
18th MAY 2012
UK

Hi Sonia & wedding Italy team
 
                                               Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come to life on 18.5.12. Everyone agreed that it really was like a mid summer nights dream in florence. Everything about the wonderful day exceeded our expectations. All of the suppliers you recommended were outstanding from the flowers to food to decor and of course the amazing photographer & videographer David and alessandro! Both me and my husband david would highly recommend wedding italy to anyone who wanted their dream wedding to come to life in expert hands. Thank you Sonia ,Helga and wedding italy team for creating such a magical & unforgettable day for us and our family & friends!
 
Sincerely
 
Holly & David Freeman

Stephen Locke and Emma Cox
Stephen Locke and Emma Cox
Malcesine, Lake Garda
Civil wedding
14th AUGUST 2012
Uk citizens

Hi Tina,

Thank-you so much for the excellent service which you provided for us when planning our wedding in Malcesine, Lake Garda. As well as myself and Emma, can I stress that all 76 of our guests were absolutely blown away by the day, to the extent where some even said it was the best day of their lives!

The boat trip after the ceremony was truly amazing, and everything flowed beautifully. All of the services which you recommended to us (Photographers, Videographer, Flouriest, Beautician, and especially Leandro and his team at Vecchia Malcesine) were absolutely amazing, and thoroughly professional. They really did provide an excellent service.

Once we decided to come to Italy to get married we researched quite a few wedding planners, and it was probably the most important thing for us to get right, as we had to put our complete trust in you. From the beginning of the process you (and your team) have been exceptional in responding to us, which immediately gave us the confidence that we’d made the right choice in selecting you as our wedding planner. Now that the wedding is over, I can honestly say we most definitely made the right choice!

Thank-you for making our dream become a reality!

Love

Stephen & Emma Locke

Anastasia Lavrishkina & Benoit Lamonerie
Anastasia Lavrishkina & Benoit Lamonerie
Florence, St. James & Castello di Vincigliata
Religious
25th AUGUST 2012
Russian/French

Dear Sonia!

It was too sad to leave Florence and see how all our friends are leaving.
Sonia i have no words to describe that weekend in Florence!!! It was fantastic! That wedding was beyond our expectations! And thanks to you guys! we really appreciate your work! You have been so discreet, so professional and in the meantime doing such a great job!

You have coordinated everything so nicely, we just keep receiving the calls and emails from our friends saying that it was the best wedding they have ever attended (and believe me they attended a lot!)

You have found 3 the most beautiful venus for us!
La Vedetta was a perfect place to start our wedding weekend! We all have enjoyed the spectacular view on the city and afterwards such a fun at Flo with all our friends!

The beautiful Church on the day of our wedding! Fantastic location on a quite street of Florence it is exactly what we needed! The ceremony was exactly what i dreamed since i was a small child! Cant wait to see the video!

Castello Vincigliata is superb place! As I said everyone was amazed by the beauty and the organization! We enjoyed every second of that evening!

And of course Villa di Maiano, you can’t find the more perfect location for a cool calm lunch after the wedding!

It has been such a pleasure to have you as our wedding planners! Both you Sonia and Alberto are such kind, energetic and happy people! :)

Really big thank you from us! :)

And of course you can use our comments!

Best regards,
Anastasia and Benoit

 

Shannon Langone and Robert Lamberson
Shannon Langone and Robert Lamberson
Positano
Civil wedding
03rd SEPTEMBER 2012
US and Italian

I selected Tina Gloazzo to plan my wedding and I couldn't be any happier. After talking with a few Italian wedding planners I selected Tina because her knowledge of the paperwork process was spot on. I being and American/Italian was familiar with a lot of the paperwork procedure in order to get my Italian citizenship and she is the only one, of all five planners, that responded back in length accurately.
 
Planning a wedding via email is one very hard task. She always wrote clearly and completely with all the details I needed. Which gave me trust in her and made the planning go smoothly. Now let me tell you about the amazing wedding she planned.
 
Paperwork: To get married on the Amalfi Coast as an American you have to present yourself at the American Embassy to fill out some paperwork. Another American couple and I arrived at the same time for our appointments. We were both meeting the same person to help guide us through the process. We couldn’t find him at first, I said well that’s alright I have his number and would call him. The other women, who had went with another planner didn’t have any information about him. Tina made sure I was fully prepared and had everyone’s contact information before coming to Italy.
 
Ceremony: We did a basic wedding at the Comune (town hall) in Positano. We had to come a few days early to hand in all our paperwork. The translator and comune staff all new of our arrival and walked us through everything- answering all the questions we had.
 
Flowers: Our flowers were gorgeous, done by a local florist Tina organized. We had a bouquet and boutonniere along with arrangements on the reception tables. We loved them all.
 
Music: The violinist during the ceremony was on time and needed no instructions. He did a wonderful job, but the guitarist and mandolin duo at our reception managed to perform even better. They were the life of the party, serenading out guests and playing music that made us all sing out loud.
 
Reception: We had our reception at the most wonderful venue – La Terrazza. Tina had everything organized how I requested. No need to talk with anyone, the waiters new our arrangement, even keeping a separate bill for the alcohol allowance was prepared how I asked. The staff would serve one course and let us eat, drink and talk for what felt like an hour before they brought the next. All of my guests had the most wonderful night. And the food was amazing.
 
Photographer: The photographer and his translator came to the ceremony, reception and did an hour long shoot of my husband and I on the beach. They were very friendly and the photographer seemed truly inspired.
 
I would recommend Tina to anyone getting married in Italy and if I had to do it all again I would choose her in a heartbeat. Thank you Tina for making our wedding day truly unforgettable.


Sincerely,
Shannon & Rob Lamberson

Anca Gardea & Rodrigo Martinez Vergara
Anca Gardea & Rodrigo Martinez Vergara
Florence & Castello di Vincigliata
Catholic
21th SEPTEMBER 2012
Romania/ Mexico

Dear Sonia,

There are no words to thank you for the amazing job that you have done. You understood my vision and you have done a great job to fulfill our desires. It has exceeded my expectation... !!!! all our friends are still talking about the wedding and they have told us that was the most amazing wedding they have been to... Taking consideration that they are from all the parts of the world :) this is a compliment to you and the team (your colleagues, the Tenor, photographers, videographers, the catering, the florist, the DJ...and so on).

It was a pleasure for us to meet you and hope we will see each other in this lifetime :). If you are visiting US or Mexico let me know :)

Thanks you!!! xx

Anca and Rodrigo

Brenda Sanchez & Anthony Cristiano
Brenda Sanchez & Anthony Cristiano
Florence & Tuscan farmhouse
Religious
24th AUGUST 2012
US/Peruvian

Dear Sonia,

Brenda and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all that you did for us.  I cannot believe how lucky we were to find you. You and your entire staff not only exceeded our expectations you went beyond what we could have imagined.  It was clear from the very beginning that you not only knew your job and what needed to be done, but you empathized with our sense of helplessness   resulting from being so far away.  Most interesting was that you really seemed to “get” me.  Your sense of, and understanding of, our style and taste, as well as your sense of humor, really made the process enjoyable. We are busy Financial Professionals all the way in New York City, and, yet you made the entire process easy for us.  From the beginning, your professionalism and understanding of our unique needs made it a true pleasure. In the end it was everything we dreamed of, from the food , flowers, photographer, ceremony, Villa, etc. as well as the coordination of our crazy, unique group, who travelled from not only the US, but Morocco, Spain, Peru and Holland too. The coordination of transportation, lodging, food issues etc. would have resulted in chaos had it not been for you and your teams’ attention to every minute detail. Your advice and guidance with regards to the honeymoon and the arrangement of the tours for our large group was spot on perfect.  My only regret is that after a year of emails and phone conversations, I could not wait to meet you;  When we finally met on the day of the big event…sadly, I could not spend any time with you as you were running around doing your “Wonder Woman “ impression.
 I will, without hesitation, recommend you to everyone we know, and would be happy to speak openly with anyone contemplating using your services. Feel free to share my email address.  You really made our Tuscan wedding everything we dreamed it could be. I only hope we were not “too” much trouble.  Thank you so much!

Sincerely,

Anthony & Brenda Cristiano